Honey, Does This Blog Make My Butt Look Big?…


HELLO GENTLE READERS,

One of the fashion questions that men who value their contentment must learn to answer successfully is, “Honey, does this make my butt look big“? To answer, “Yes, but I like big butts“, may be honest and gain me points in heaven, but that’s not my current Zip Code. If you answer , “No, not a bit“, or, “not as big as the red dress does“, then you’ll spend hours in conversation that will make the recent Presidential Debates sound like mothers singing  lullabies.

What to do? I don’t know your answer, but mine is, “Honey, if you looked any sexier, we’d be late“. So far, so good.

Tom and LaVerna Vickers

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thomasvickers.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/honey-does-this-blog-make-my-butt-look-big/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Good answer!


Leave a comment